Below is a list of classes that are scheduled for the next couple of weeks, also the website will have weekly updates as to what classes are on.
Any questions, please phone or text Ted on 0421227444

Thur 30th Jan
9:15am – Circuit – Leabrook – Brenton
10am – Zumba – Leabrook – Brenton
6:15pm – Zumba – Leabrook – Vicky/Cathy

Fri 31st Jan
9:30am – Gold – Leabrook – Brenton

Sat 1st Feb
9am – Zumba – Kent Town – Brenton
10am – Toning – Kent Town – Brenton

Mon 3rd Feb
6:15pm – Zumba – Leabrook – Cathy
7:15pm – Boxing – Leabrook – Butters

Tue 4th Feb
9:15am – Zumba – Leabrook – Vicky
10:15am – Gold – Leabrook – Cathy
5:40pm – Zumba – Kent Town – Vicky

Wed 5th Feb
6:15pm – Zumba – Leabrook – Brenton

Thur 6th Feb
9:15am – Circuit – Leabrook – Brenton
10am – Zumba – Leabrook – Brenton
6:15pm – Zumba – Leabrook – Vicky/Cathy

Fri 7th Feb
9:30am – Gold – Leabrook – Brenton

Sat 8th Feb
9am – Zumba – Kent Town – Brenton
10am – Toning – Kent Town – Brenton

Mon 10th Feb
6:15pm – Zumba – Leabrook – Cathy
7:15pm – Boxing – Leabrook – Butters

Tue 11th Feb
9:15am – Zumba – Leabrook – Vicky
5:40pm – Zumba – Kent Town – Vicky

Classes NOT ON during this time

Thursday 30th Jan 7:15PM ZUMBA TONING NO CLASS
Tuesday 4th Feb 7:15pm ZUMBA TONING NO CLASS
Thursday 6th Feb 7:15pm ZUMBA TONING NO CLASS
Tuesday 11th Feb 10:15am ZUMBA GOLD NO CLASS
Tuesday 11th Feb 7:!5pm ZUMBA TONING NO CLASS

That’s still 22 CLASSES you are able to attend, so don’t be shy, get behind these guys and support them and stay on track with you healthy happy fitness goals.